Contact

If you have any sort of query about the British Science Fiction Association, our aims, events or question about literary SF in general, please get in touch via the form below. Alternatively you will find a full list of contact emails at the bottom of this page.

Please note: All BSFA officers are volunteers and while a response to any query may be delayed, we aim to answer all queries within one week. Please allow this time for a follow-up, thank you. Please confirm you understand and accept this.

Please note: For security purposes your unique IP address (23.20.240.193) is logged.

Contact Emails

Role Person Email
Chair Donna Bond chair@bsfa.co.uk
Treasurer Martin Potts treasurer@bsfa.co.uk
Membership Secretary Dave Lally membership@bsfa.co.uk
London Monthly Event Organiser Susan Grey londonevents@bsfa.co.uk
BSFA lecture organiser Shana Worthen BSFAlecture@bsfa.co.uk
Orbiter co-ordinator Terry Jackman orbiter@bsfa.co.uk
Vector Editor Polina Levontin vector@bsfa.co.uk
Vector Editor Jo Lindsay Walton vector@bsfa.co.uk
Awards Administrator Clare Boothby awards@bsfa.co.uk
Website Administrators Gerard Earley &
Martin McCallion
info@bsfa.co.uk
Focus Editor Dev Agarwal focus@bsfa.co.uk
BSFA Review Editor Susan Oke reviews@bsfa.co.uk